My Top 5 favorite things to make using a waffle maker

Ya’ll..I love to eat. I love to cook/bake new things. And I love Pinterest. Therefore – I love finding new “Pinteresting” ideas to try. One thing I have REALLY come to love is the Waffle Maker. Weird Right? NO! Not at all!! You can do breakfast, brunch, lunch, linner, or dinner with the waffle maker. So here you have..

My TOP 5 favorite things to make using a waffle maker:

1. Cinnamon Rolls

It’s as easy as putting them on the waffle maker and having the patience to wait for them to cook and then drizzle on the icing!

2. Ham, Egg, and Cheese Wafflewich

The good thing about this is it is VERY versatile. My personal favorite is bacon egg and cheese and sausage egg and cheese!!

3. Pizza Waffles

Pizza is my FAVORITE food (I know, I’m such a child). These are easy and delicious.

4. Hashbrown Waffles

Easy and quick to make!! And, choose whatever “toppings” you would like!!

5. Waffles!!!

Oh come on, you can’t make all of the above recipes and not ever use your waffle iron for waffles!!

Do you have a staple appliance in your kitchen that you love and can use in new and intereseting ways? Share below!!

Love,

Britt

Leave a Reply

